By canceling your account, PagerDuty will permanently delete the account and all related data.
Required User Permissions
The Account Owner is the only user that can cancel an account.
Loss of Account Access
Immediately after canceling your account, you will lose access to it. This action is not reversible, and canceled accounts cannot be reactivated or recovered.
To cancel your account:
- In the web app, navigate to User Icon Account Settings and select the Account Settings tab.
- At the bottom of the page, click Need to cancel your account?
- Read the cancellation prompt carefully.
- If your account is billed on a yearly basis, please note that we do not offer prorated refunds.
- If you would still like to cancel, click Cancel my Account.
Updated 4 months ago