Required User Permissions
Only Account Owners can cancel accounts.
To cancel your account:
Navigate to User Icon Account Settings Account Settings tab.
At the bottom of the page, select Need to cancel your account?
You will then see this prompt with details on final invoicing for monthly accounts. Please read carefully:
We'll be sorry to see you go. Once your account is cancelled, your account information will no longer be accessible. You will receive one final invoice for any charges incurred from the first of the month through the date of cancellation. If you have an existing credit card on file, the payment for this invoice will be automatically charged to that card. If you need to change or update your card on file to pay the final invoice, please call our support team at 844-700-DUTY. If you have a paid account, you won't accrue any additional charges after your official cancelation date since our monthly packages are prorated to the day. However, we will send you one final invoice covering all charges accrued between your last invoice and the time at which you cancelled your account.*
- If you have a yearly account, please note that prorated refunds are not available.
If you would still like to cancel, click Cancel my Account.
Updated 3 months ago